Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Trotter Air Services, LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
129 Reviews

Megan Duke Lewis
07/29/2020
Christopher Trotter
07/01/2020
Sean Trotter
05/22/2020
Jeremy Benner
05/08/2020
Shaun Lehr
05/08/2020
Christopher Trotter
05/08/2020
Pamela Leak
05/08/2020
Debbi Wood Humbert
05/08/2020
Kelsey De La Rosa
05/08/2020
Jan Pirkle Preston
05/08/2020
Dina Lehr Trotter
05/08/2020
Leslie Roberts Owens
05/08/2020
Rhonda Sheffield Adams
05/08/2020
Sean Trotter
05/08/2020
Steven Ritchey
05/08/2020
Megan Duke Lewis
05/08/2020
Alec Bowers
11/12/2019
We have had the pleasure of working with Trotter Air Services for a couple of years now. Chris Trotter is an absolute professional and a true gentleman. I truly appreciate his conduct and knowledge of his craft. Chris has always answered my questions (which I am sure are the most common of questions he answers on a daily basis) with patience and in depth, above and beyond any expectations. Every time Chris has checked our HVAC, he is quick, reassuring and responsive, and I am astounded by his customer service. I am forgetting plenty of other aspects I should point out for this review, but I know I would be hard-pressed to find a better company. I only wish I could recommend Trotter Air Services (and specifically Chris Trotter) more and give more in return to the way they have treated us over the past two years. Before we starting working with Trotter, another HVAC service company was trying to push a new HVAC system on us when our heat system was experiencing a malfunction from the heat exchange. Thankfully, we had the good fortunate of contacting Don Trotter to who was available to take another look at the repair. Oddly enough, the malfunction was caused by the same other service company when they performed their routine maintenance service in the summer. Don Trotter was able to easily resolve the issue, and we have not had a problem since Trotter has been servicing our home. Overall, we feel fortunate to have found Trotter Air Services and plan to keep working with them in the long term. Highly recommended.
Alec Bowers
11/09/2019
We have had the pleasure of working with Trotter Air Services for a couple of years now. Chris Trotter is an absolute professional and a true gentleman. I truly appreciate his conduct and knowledge of his craft. Chris has always answered my questions (which I am sure are the most common of questions he answers on a daily basis) with patience and in depth, above and beyond any expectations. Every time Chris has checked our HVAC, he is quick, reassuring and responsive, and I am astounded by his customer service. I am forgetting plenty of other aspects I should point out for this review, but I know I would be hard-pressed to find a better company. I only wish I could recommend Trotter Air Services (and specifically Chris Trotter) more and give more in return to the way they have treated us over the past two years. Before we starting working with Trotter, another HVAC service company was trying to push a new HVAC system on us when our heat system was experiencing a malfunction from the heat exchange. Thankfully, we had the good fortunate of contacting Don Trotter to who was available to take another look at the repair. Oddly enough, the malfunction was caused by the same other service company when they performed their routine maintenance service in the summer. Don Trotter was able to easily resolve the issue, and we have not had a problem since Trotter has been servicing our home. Overall, we feel fortunate to have found Trotter Air Services and plan to keep working with them in the long term. Highly recommended.
Sandra Maxwell
10/31/2019
Charles Hanes
09/21/2019
Located in Plano
I have never had a nicer, more professional service in my life. They are honest, efficient, helpful and take the time to explain things to you. Both Sean and Chris are amazing and I cannot recommend them more highly. The absolute best! They will always be my air/heat service provider.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Technician Informative/Educational
Alex Bear
09/15/2019
Located in Plano
Excellent as always. But, i wish i could of had an espresso with my dessert. Our waiter told us it was broken.
Service: Repair
Billy Allen
05/30/2019
Located in Plano
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Technician Informative/Educational
Jim Nabors
04/19/2019
Located in Plano
Service: Repair
Cleanliness
Professionalism
Technician Informative/Educational
Nancy Donovan
03/21/2019
Located in Allen
I have used Trotter Air for years. Great no worry service for a great price!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Nancy Donovan
03/21/2019
Located in Allen

Great reliable service!

I started with Trotter Air 8 or 9 years ago when i needed a new system. Installed timely at a great price and now maintain it tor me. I have had zero issues. Maintenance calls are handled like clockwork-thorough and informative. They provide a no worries service.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
See All Reviews